Call us: 0800 587 0211 or 01904 735000 or email: information@jrht.org.uk

Useful contacts

Our one-stop telephone number is 0800 5870211.

Our standards: we aim to respond to telephone calls within 1 working day and to written correspondence (letter and email) within 5 working days.

Neighbourhood Service Officers:

Faye Blinkhorn-Conroy: faye.blinkhorn-conroy@jrht.org.uk or 01904 752924

Isobel McCoy: isobel.mccoy@jrht.org.uk or 01904 752922

Nadia Rehman: nadia.rehman@jrf.org.uk or 01904 752916.

Contact details for our care properties are:

  • Plaxton Court – 01723 340290
  • Hartfields – 01429 855070
  • Bedford Court – 01132 593800
  • Hartrigg Oaks – 01904 750700
  • Red Lodge – 01904 762111
  • Lamel Beeches – 01904 416904
  • Fledglings Court – 07890 002447 (through Eric Mancey)

If you live in Scarborough:

Jill Riley: jill.riley@jrht.org.uk or 01723 340295

If you live in Hartlepool:

Charlotte Hope: charlotte.hope@jrht.org.uk or 01429 855070

If you are looking to rent a JRHT property:

Sheryll Muir: sheryll.muir@jrht.org.uk or 0800 5870211

If you are interested in shared ownership of a JRHT property:

Emma Atkinson: emma.atkinson@jrht.org.uk or 01904 752921

If you have an issue regarding improvement of our services:

Sally Houghton: sally.houghton@jrht.org.uk or 01904 735032

If you need advice regarding money and/or benefits:

Paul Rose: paul.rose@jrht.org.uk or 01904 735026 
Kathryn Wordsworth: kathryn.wordsworth@jrht.org.uk or 735025

For repairs and maintenance:

Freephone: 0800 5870211.
(Outside of the hours of 8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, this number should only be used for EMERGENCY repairs.)

Adult Services:

Anthony Eagan Team Leader ILS  (Independent Living Services): 01904 735034  Mobile 07807 590624

Neighbourhood Services Assistant

Donna Stead 01904 752921 (Derwenthorpe) 

 

 

Report a repair Pay your rent