Call us: 0800 587 0211 or 01904 735000 or email:


Tuesday, October 25 2016

JRF and JRHT appoint new trustees

JRF and JRHT has appointed four new trustees to its board, the organisations announced today. 
Tuesday, October 11 2016

Improve your digital skills with New Earswick Digital Hub

Come and see us at the new Digital Hub in New Earswick. We can help you to improve your digital skills and get the best out of your devices and the internet. 
Wednesday, October 5 2016

Campbell Robb appointed as new Chief Executive of Joseph Rowntree Foundation and Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust

Campbell Robb has been appointed as the new Chief Executive of the Joseph Rowntree Foundation (JRF) and the Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust (JRHT), the organisations have announced today
Friday, September 9 2016

New bus service to connect Derwenthorpe residents to York city centre

A new bus service connecting up Derwenthorpe and Fifth Avenue with the city centre has started operating.
Tuesday, August 30 2016

Fun Day at the Homestead Park

JRHT is hosting a community fun day at the Homestead Park on Sunday 11 September. 
Wednesday, July 6 2016

JRHT Value for Money Self Assessment 2015

The Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust has recently completed a Value for Money (VFM) self-assessment for 2015 which can be found alongside our performance information. 
Friday, May 20 2016

Homestead Park Pop-up cafe

Open daily 28 May to 30 October 2016
Thursday, January 28 2016

New JRHT Newsletter

The latest edition of our residents magazine is now available.
Friday, December 4 2015

New website

News about our new website

Report a repair Pay your rent